Discography

Patrick NOAH Afro Cuban Music

 

PATRICK NOAH’S NEW ALBUM “TECLA” (coming soon)

album-tecla-patrick-noah

This new album “Tecla” by Patrick NOAH recorded in the city of Havana in Cuba is a magnificent synthesis between Afro Cuban, Jazz and African Roots. The album counts eleven songs in which Patrick NOAH sings in seven languages: French, Spanish, Beti, Lingala, Dioula, Creole and Yoruba. This new opus is co-arranged with his friend and accomplice Lino BELET FERNANDEZ (music director of Orishas, guitarist of Sergent Garcia and Dany Brillant in particular). In this disc, Patrick NOAH plays with about fifteen Cuban musicians all belonging to well-known groups as BAMBOLEO, EL TRABUCO (MANOLITO SIMONET) and LOS PAPINES. The album is a captivating mix of traditional Cuban salsa, Son cubano, timba, wawanko, batchata, merengue, zouk, kompa, rock, reggae, blues, jazz and African roots (including bikutsi, makossa, rumba and Mandingue music).

The new album “Tecla” of Patrick NOAH has received the popular support of 109 Internet users from 16 countries around the world including Europe, Asia, Africa, USA, West Indies and Oceania who have co-produced the stages of mixing and mastering.
We can perceive a perfect harmony in the record with the Cuban rapper DAVID EL EMBAJADOR on the songs “Tecla” and “Dzal” in particular, and we can say that Patrick NOAH, in the eleven songs of this new album, knew how to distill all his Humanity, his joy of life, his musicality and his sense of rhythm. Indeed the artist has managed to build with subtlety, very beautiful arrangements in which, the melodies sung blend in fineness with guitars, bass, drums, percussion, piano, saxophone, trumpet, trombone and violins.
“SAPERIA / Afro Cuban Music”: released in 22 countries around the world (Europe, USA, Canada, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong) You can buy songs from the album “Sapéria” via: iTunes , Google Play Music, eMusic, Fnacmusic, Amazon.com, Spotify, Simfy.com, and many more …Album - Saperia

 

“DZAL” (AfromusicS / AfromusicS): released in Europe and Africa in collectors copies all sold out to dateAlbum dzal

 

« Man N’na » (Kiss kiss Balafon/Kiss kiss Balafon) : sortie en Europe et en Afrique en exemplaires collectors tous épuisés à ce jour.

Patrick NOAH Afro Cuban Music

 

LE NOUVEL ALBUM « TECLA » DE PATRICK NOAH (Sortie prochainement)

album-tecla-patrick-noah

Ce nouvel album « Tecla » de Patrick NOAH enregistré dans la ville de La Havane à Cuba est une synthèse magnifique entre Afro Cubain, Jazz et Racines Africaines. L’album compte  onze chansons dans lesquelles Patrick NOAH chante en sept langues : français, espagnol, béti, lingala, dioula, créole et yoruba. Ce nouvel opus est co-arrangé avec son ami et complice Lino BELET FERNANDEZ (directeur musical de Orishas,  guitariste de Sergent Garcia et de Dany Brillant notamment). Dans ce disque, Patrick NOAH joue avec une quinzaine de musiciens cubains appartenant tous à des groupes connus comme BAMBOLEO, EL TRABUCO (MANOLITO SIMONET) et LOS PAPINES. L’album est un mélange captivant de salsa traditionnelle cubaine, son cubano, timba, wawanko, batchata, mérengué, zouk, kompa, rock, reggae, blues, jazz et racines africaines (dont bikutsi, makossa, rumba et sonorités mandingues).

 
Le nouvel album « Tecla » de Patrick NOAH a reçu le soutien populaire de  109 internautes depuis 16 pays à travers le monde notamment en Europe, Asie, Afrique, Etats Unis, Antilles et Océanie qui ont co-produit les étapes de mixage et de mastéring.
 
On perçoit une parfaite entente dans le disque avec le rappeur cubain DAVID EL EMBAJADOR sur les chansons  « Tecla » et « Dzal » notamment, et on peut dire que, Patrick NOAH, dans les onze chansons de ce nouvel album, a su distiller toute son humanité, sa joie de vivre, sa musicalité et son sens du rythme. En effet l’artiste a réussi à construire avec subtilité, de très beaux arrangements dans lesquels, les mélodies chantées se mélangent en finesse avec les guitares, la basse, la batterie, les percussions, le piano, le saxophone, la trompette, le trombone et les violons.
 
 
« SAPERIA/Afro cuban Music » (Playasound/Nocturne) : sortie dans 22 pays à travers le monde (Europe, USA, Canada, Japon, Taiwan, Hong Kong) Vous pouvez acheter les morceaux de l’album « Sapéria » via : iTunes, Google Play Music, eMusic, Fnacmusic, Amazon.com, Spotify, Simfy.com, et bien d’autres boutiques…Album - Saperia

 

« DZAL » (AfromusicS/AfromusicS) : sortie en Europe et en Afrique en exemplaires collectors tous épuisés à ce jourAlbum dzal

 

« Man N’na » (Kiss kiss Balafon/Kiss kiss Balafon) : sortie en Europe et en Afrique en exemplaires collectors tous épuisés à ce jour.